Influenster #Zzzquil VoxBox Unboxing!

13549031_10153669588291156_1172739562_o

Lucky me!! I came home to a new Influenster Voxbox!

What is Influenster? Basically it’s a product discovery platform for people like me and YOU to discover new products, write reviews, read reviews, answer questions and ask questions! It’s a great resource to use to catalog your wishlist of product must haves as well!

Here’s what was in my VoxBox which I received complimentary for testing purposes:

13549030_10153669747856156_2017116335_o

Click Here to watch my VoxBox unboxing & my initial thoughts on the product on Youtube!

 

Have a great day!

~Emily

4 thoughts on “Influenster #Zzzquil VoxBox Unboxing!

    1. Right! I think it’s so cool to have the opportunity to try products for free. Have you tried Bzzagent agent? They do a lot of cool free things too!

  1. They constantly have you update the surveys on there and I notice that usually after I submit a batch of surveys I tend to qualify for something. It’s a cool website because I think I end up with things I use the most off of it. One month I got Cascade dishwasher Pods, a swiffer 360 duster and crest white strips. I was like, dude, I literally NEEDED these things anyway! I qualified for a coffee creamer this month, haven’t gotten yet, but I drink coffee literally everyday. You should get back to being active on it because I swear, they like learn the stuff you actually need!

Leave a Reply

