Husband Does My Makeup Tag!

13570023_10153676050821156_341719164_o.jpg

Husband Does My Makeup 4th of July Edition!!

So Jeff has never really spent more then a few quick glances while I put on my makeup so I knew this was going to be an interesting experience.

Making this video was so much fun and I am actually pretty impressed he knew what a lot of things were and the general area where they went. The eyeliner was my favorite part!!

I definitely think he had the upcoming Suicide Squad movie on his mind because I could totally have him do my makeup as Harley Quinn for the movie release or as a Halloween costume using this makeup look!

It’s a little scary having a naked face on camera for the world to see but it honestly was so much fun. I would love to watch YOUR videos of your husband, girlfriend, boyfriend, wife doing your makeup! Post it in the comments below!

If you want to see more fun videos like this and have an idea you want us to try, let me know in the comments as well! Click Here to see the video!

For everyone in the US, have a Happy & Safe 4th of July Weekend!! If you aren’t in the US, I hope you also have a fantastic weekend! 🙂 🙂

~Em

Leave a Reply

