Wedding Weekend & Recreated Picture!

I went to a wedding this weekend and it was A BLAST! It was a family wedding and a lot of people came in from out of town and we were able to catch up and have a great time together.

I won’t share all the crazy wedding pictures from the weekend, but I will share this recreation picture I made of my grandmom & I. Some one took a picture of my grandmom and I dancing and being silly together at my wedding in 2011 (right side of the picture) and I thought it would be fun to recreate that 5 and a half years later at this wedding with her in 2016 (left side of the picture)13524094_10153678964311156_497056289_o

I am so grateful to have such an awesome & fun grandmom, I definitely get my personality from her!

If you have have a cool picture you want to recreate, send them to me! I would love to see them. It really is fun to do and it’s cool to see how much you’ve changed over time!

 

Have a fantastic day!

 

~Em

Leave a Reply

